123 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Education & Information      719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski    
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Home Care | Hospice   Abode Hospice      amy.carmody@abodehospice.com   Amy    Carmody    
 Details   Financial   Adams Bank & Trust   719 667-5501   lkclark@abtbank.com   Linda   Clark    
 Details   Insurance   Aflac Independent Agent   719 822-4803   LindaR_Hagan@yahoo.com   Linda   Hagan   aflac.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   AGE Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr   Nosite.Com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services   All-Things Senior Transitions   719 357-8636   Shaunda@atstransitions.com   Shaunda   Sims   atstransitions.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Other Services   American Dental Group   719 633-3000   chris.sisco@americandentalgroup.org   Christopher   Sisco   americandentalgroup.org 
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Commuity Living   Bear Creek Senior Living   719 329-1774   lwilliams@stellarliving.com   Lori   Williams   https://www.stellarliving.com/communities/bear-creek/ 
 Details   Insurance   Beneficent   719 645-8350   stacy@doinggoodforothers.com   Stacy   Osborne   www.doinggoodforothers.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Broadmoor Court   719 471-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Monument Valley Park   719 635-6300   jmcelderry1@brookdale.com   Judy   McElderry   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details      Brookdale Skyline   719 867-4602   mherold@brookdale.com   Micah   Herold    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      CapTel Outreach   424 218-9153   devin.vale@oeius.org   Devin   Vale    
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details      CircleTalk   303 579-1153   Deb@circletalk.org   Deb   Skovron    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Health Care | Home Care | Home Care/Hopsice | Transporation   Coach Home Care   719 391-4444   CAime@aime-management.com   Christel   Aime   www.thecoachhomecare.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Home Care   Colorado CNA Academy   303 862-8941   mdohnemus@gmail.com   Michelle   Ohnemus   www.coloradocnaacademy.com 
 Details      Colorado Living      jyounger@getcoloradoliving.com   Jim   Younger    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans    
 Details   Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   Connecting Communities Powered by doTERRA   719 310-9211   OilsEducation@gmail.com   Samantha   Sargent   www.mydoterra.com/samanthasargent 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Cricket Roofing, LLC   719 301-5406   randy@cricketroofing.com   Randall   Rabalais   www.cricketroofing.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center   719 367-3088   lbancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   cc-care.org 
 Details      DayBreak - An Adult Day Program   719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details   Insurance   Dignity Insurance   719 321-5683   contact@dignityins.org   Jennifer   Buckholdt   www.dignityins.org 
 Details   Education & Information   DRIVE SMART COLORADO   719 444-7534   maile.gray@coloradosprings.gov   Maile   Gray   www.drivesmartcolorado.com 
 Details      Edward Jones   719 766-7720   ryan.reynolds@edwardjones.com   Ryan   Reynolds   www.edwardjones.com/ryan-reynolds 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Real Estate   EXP Realty   719 322-3739   shari.hall@exprealty.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Fairway Independent Mortgage   661 802-9111   stacie.streets@fairwaymc.com   Stacie   Streets   www.TheReverseMortgageLender.com 
 Details   Financial | Insurance   Farmers Insurance and Financial Solutions   719 639-6932   jvandermeulen@farmersagent.com   Jean   Van Der Meulen   https://agents.farmers.com/co/colorado-springs/jean-van-der-meulen 
 Details   Home Care   FirstLight Home Care   850 867-1815   kgarrett@firstlighthomecare.com   Kirsten   Garrett   firstligthomecare.com 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Floor Coverings International   719 308-2838   lorraine.willey@floorcoveringsinternational.com   Lorrie   Willey   coloradosprings.floorcoveringsinternational.com 
 Details   Home Care   Flow Caregiver Coaching   719 434-8282   kristine@flowcaregivercoaching.com   Kristine   Hembre    
 Details   Health Care   Forest Ridge Senior Living   719 399-0205   mniederkorn@forestridgehealth.com   Megan   Neiderkorn   forestridgehealth.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Home Products/Services   Fortress Home Safety Assessment, LLC   719 338-0140   Bill.Fortresshomeinspection@gmail.com   Bill   Wysong   www.fortresshomeinspection.net 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 600-2644   mbowers@fvscenter.org   Mark   Bowers   www.fvscenter.org 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller