102 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Web Site None 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Home Products/Services   1800 Water Damage   719 684-9200   gary.rollins@1800waterdamage.com   Gary   Rollins   1800waterdamage.com/colorado-springs 
 Details   Home Products/Services   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details      A Caring Heart Home Health   719 505-1010   aacchione@hearthh.com   Ann   Acchione    
 Details   Community Living   A Doctors Touch Assisted Living Homes   719 638-8198   info@adoctorstouch.com   Dr. Herald   Ostovar   www.adoctorstouch.com 
 Details   Financial   Adams Bank & Trust   719 667-5501   lkclark@abtbank.com   Linda   Clark    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Education & Information   AGE Marketing   719 761-5375   agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr    
 Details   Education & Information   All About Dignity   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   All Things Senior Transitions   719 357-8636   shaunda@atstransitions.com   Shaunda   Sims   www.atstransitions.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 266-8773   jabarker@alz.org   Jody   Barker    
 Details   Home Care   Amazing Care Home Health   719 219-0691   amshalhout@amazingcare.com   Amanda   Shalout    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Angie's Carpet Care   719 458-5151   angiescarpetcare@gmail.com   Brandon   Kirk    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Day Program | Education & Information | Real Estate | Recreation & Wellness   Aspen Trail Retirement Community   719 283-0021   aspentrailinfo@rlcommunities.com   Bang   Lake    
 Details      Beneficent   719 645-8350   admin@doinggoodforothers.com   Stacy   Osborne    
 Details   Home Care   Beo Enterprises, Inc   719 362-8000   rgoetze@rmems.com   Ray   Goetze    
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Real Estate   BHHS Rocky Mountain Realtors   719 440-3339   AnitaSOCORealty@gmail.com   Anita   Schimmel    
 Details   Commuity Living   Bonaventure Senior Living      marketingcos2@livebsl.com   Candace   Mott   Bonaventure Senior Living 719-434-5230 www.bonaventuresenior.com/coloradosprings 
 Details   Home Care | Hospice   Bridges Community Home Care and Hospice   719 596-5001   lpont@bridgescommunitycare.com   Lane   Pont   www.bridgescommunitycare.com 
 Details      BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Real Estate   Century 21 Curbow Realty   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker    
 Details   Education & Information | Radio   Cheyenne Mountain Pblc Brdcast Hse   719 578-5263   tcain@kcme.org   Terri   Cain    
 Details      ClearCaptions   916 993-3178   olivia.christensen@clearcaptions.com   Olivia   Christensen    
 Details   Clothing   Colo.Springs Chamber of Commerce   719 884-4511   nhardin@cscedc.com   Nora   Hardin   www.cscedc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Josh   Heermans    
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details      Compass Pharmacy   719 639-4448   mrmedina1010@gmail.com   Carlo   Medina    
 Details   Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center      lbrancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   www.cc-care.org 
 Details   Education & Information   DayBreak - An Adult Day Program   719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details   Funeral Services   Dignity Memorial   719 360-1064   theresa.wiederspahn@dignitymemorial.com   Theresa   Wiederspahn    
 Details   Home Care   Discover Goodwill of Southern and Western Colorado   719 381-9487   jcunningham@discovermygoodwill.org   Joe   Cunningham    
 Details   Real Estate   Discovery Homes      chris.discoveryhomes@gmail.com   Chris   Wojciechowski    
 Details   Education & Information   DRIVE SMART COLORADO   719 444-7534   grayma@ci.colospgs.co.us   Maile   Gray    
 Details      Elite Hearing of Colorado Springs   719 633-2685   elitehearingcoloradosprings@gmail.com   Nichole   Kovel    
 Details      Fast Fit Foods   719 308-1406   tillman.huett@fastfitfoodsco.com   Tillman   Huett    
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services   Finance of America- Jennifer Erickson   719 459-2519   jerick8712@aol.com   Jennifer   Erickson   www.financeofamerican.com 
 Details   Home Care   First Light Home Care         Lisa   Wise    
 Details   Home Care   Flow Caregiver Coaching   719 434-8282   kristine@flowcaregivercoaching.com   Kristine   Hembre    
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8371   kathy.miller@gentleshepherdhomecare.com   Kathy   Miller   www.gentleshepherdhomecare.com 
 Details   Radio   Halo   818 378-3096   arlene.alvarez@halo.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.halo.com/arlenealvarez 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy   HealthPromotionPartners.com 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details      Holt Insurance   719 964-3135   iamkelliholt@gmail.com   Kelli   Holt    
 Details   Home Care   Home Care Assistance of Colorado Springs   719 822-1229   dsilvanic@homecareassistance.com   Dorothy   Silvanic   www.HCACOS.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Financial   Iron Mountain Financial   719 623-7433   Nick@Iron-Mountain-Financial.com   Nick   Naseman    
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton    
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley