139 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Real Estate         chris.discoveryhomes@gmail.com   Chris   Wojciechowski    
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details         719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details   Home Products/Services   1800 Water Damage   719 684-9200   gary.rollins@1800waterdamage.com   Gary   Rollins   1800waterdamage.com/colorado-springs 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details      A Caring Heart Home Health   719 505-1010   aacchione@hearthh.com   Ann   Acchione    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski   https://www.aafmaa.com/wealth-management 
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Home Care | Hospice   Abode Hospice      amy.carmody@abodehospice.com   Amy    Carmody    
 Details   Financial   Adams Bank & Trust   719 667-5501   lkclark@abtbank.com   Linda   Clark    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   AGE Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr   Nosite.Com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services   All-Things Senior Transitions   719 357-8636   Shaunda@atstransitions.com   Shaunda   Sims   atstransitions.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Other Services   American Dental Group   719 633-3000   chris.sisco@americandentalgroup.org   Christopher   Sisco   americandentalgroup.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Day Program | Education & Information | Real Estate | Recreation & Wellness   Aspen Trail Retirement Community   719 283-0021   aspentrailinfo@rlcommunities.com   Bang   Lake    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Commuity Living   Bear Creek Senior Living   719 329-1774   lwilliams@stellarliving.com   Lori   Williams   https://www.stellarliving.com/communities/bear-creek/ 
 Details      Beneficent   719 645-8350   admin@doinggoodforothers.com   Stacy   Osborne    
 Details   Home Care   Beo Mobility   719 210-5183   Lgoetze@rmems.com   Laurel   Goetze    
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Broadmoor Court   719 471-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Monument Valley Park   719 635-6300   jmcelderry1@brookdale.com   Judy   McElderry   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 235-8810   david.mckeown@brookdale.com   David   McKeown    
 Details      Brookdale Skyline   719 867-4602   mherold@brookdale.com   Micah   Herold    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      CapTel Outreach   424 218-9153   devin.vale@oeius.org   Devin   Vale    
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Education & Information | Radio   Cheyenne Mountain Pblc Brdcast Hse   719 578-5263   tcain@kcme.org   Terri   Cain    
 Details      CircleTalk   303 579-1153   Deb@circletalk.org   Deb   Skovron    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Health Care | Home Care | Home Care/Hopsice | Transporation   Coach Home Care   719 391-4444   CAime@aime-management.com   Christel   Aime   www.thecoachhomecare.com 
 Details   Clothing   Colo.Springs Chamber of Commerce   719 884-4511   nhardin@cscedc.com   Nora   Hardin   www.cscedc.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Home Care   Colorado CNA Academy   303 862-8941   mdohnemus@gmail.com   Michelle   Ohnemus   www.coloradocnaacademy.com 
 Details      Colorado Living      jyounger@getcoloradoliving.com   Jim   Younger    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans    
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   Connecting Communities Powered by doTERRA   719 310-9211   OilsEducation@gmail.com   Samantha   Sargent   www.mydoterra.com/samanthasargent 
 Details   Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center      lbrancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   www.cc-care.org 
 Details   Commuity Living   Cripple Creek Care Center   719 367-3088   lbancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   cc-care.org 
 Details   Education & Information   DayBreak - An Adult Day Program   719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details   Insurance   Dignity Insurance   719 321-5683   contact@dignityins.org   Jennifer   Buckholdt   www.dignityins.org 
 Details   Education & Information   DRIVE SMART COLORADO   719 444-7534   grayma@ci.colospgs.co.us   Maile   Gray    
 Details      Edward Jones   719 766-7720   ryan.reynolds@edwardjones.com   Ryan   Reynolds   www.edwardjones.com/ryan-reynolds 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Real Estate   EXP Realty   719 322-3739   shari.hall@exprealty.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Fairway Independent Mortgage   661 802-9111   stacie.streets@fairwaymc.com   Stacie   Streets   www.TheReverseMortgageLender.com