110 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Community Living   Legend of Colorado Springs   719 917-0400   karen.stewart@legendseniorliving.com   Karen   Stewart   legendseniorliving.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   lauren.curtin@lifecaresolutions.com   Lauren   Curtin    
 Details   Mortgage Services   Luckybulb, Inc   719 357-2092   lisa@luckybulbinc.com   Lisa   Pettit    
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details      Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Health Care   Monument Occupational Medicine   720 917-9410   michelle.j.ebert@gmail.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://monumentoccmed.com/ 
 Details   Financial | Insurance   Morgan Stanley   719 577-6335   greg.smith@morganstanley.com   Greg   Smith   www.morganstanley.com 
 Details   Health Care   Mount Saint Francis Nursing Center   719 955-7010   randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May   www.stfrancis.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details      New Dawn Memory Care   720 448-5521      Amber   Trucke    
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Next Day Access Colorado, Inc.   719 494-0443   davidb@nextdayaccess.com   David   Beiner    
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services   NextStep   719 231-1252   jamie.clayton@nextstep.careers   Jamie   Clayton   nextstep.careers 
 Details   Community Living   Oakwood Homes   719 380-5092   EAdcock@OakwoodHomesCo.com   Emily   Adcock   www.oakwoohomesco.com 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Open Mortgage Llc   303 919-2549   Larrymuetz@gmail.com   Larry   Muetz    
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com 
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Legal | Promotional Products   Phoenix Strategies, Inc   719 266-8181   monica@phoenixstrategiescolorado.com   Monica   Lichtenberger   www.phoenixstrategiescolorado.com 
 Details   Insurance   Physicians Mutual   720 318-6756   stacybgallagher@comcast.net   Stacy   Gallagher   4525 Governors Point 
 Details   Hospice   Pikes Peak Hospice and Palliative Care   719 884-6629   rjaramillo@pikespeakhospice.org   RoseMary   Jaramillo   http://www.pikespeakhospice.org/ 
 Details   Advocacy   PPACG Area Agency on Aging      jurban@ppacg.org   Joe   Urban    
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Project Angel Heart   719 323-0084   srothstein@projectangelheart.org   Sally   Rothstein    
 Details   Advocacy   Rare Patient Voice LLC   301 997-8271   kirk.munsch@rarepatientvoice.com   Kirk   Munsch    
 Details   Education & Information | Real Estate   RE/MAX Advantage   719 548-8600   garyjordan@remax.net   Gary   Jordan    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details      REMAX Properties   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details      REMAX Real Estate Group   719 331-6844   Jacob@JacobMartinHomes.Com   Jacob   Martin    
 Details   Home Care | Transporation   Right at Home Care   719 634-4999   Mary@rahcosprings.com   Mary   Budnack    
 Details      Road Scholar   617 457-5554   claire.mcgurn@roadscholar.org   Claire   McGurn   www.roadscholar.org 
 Details   Health Care   Rocky Mountain PACE      sgalceran@rmhcare.org   Summer   Galceran    
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Community Living   Senior Living Decisions   719 629-9224   jim@seniorlivingdecisions.com   Jim   Ver Meer    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Home Care   Seniors Helping Seniors   719 629-7725   suzanne@pikespeakseniorcare.com   Suzanne   McGregor   www.pikespeakseniorcare.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   Sharpened Focus   678 477-2253   sid@sharpenedfocus.com   Sid   Webb   www.sharpenedfocus.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details      Sinclair Senior Placement Services   719 505-6462   sinclairseniorliving@gmail.com   Todd   Sinclair    
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   719 896-4168   springsranchdcr2@koelsch.com   Shirley   Colvard    
 Details   Estate Services | Financial   Stellick Legacy Estate Services   719 453-9081   michelle@stellicklegacy.com   Michelle   Stellick   www.stellicklegacy.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse   719 649-0780   crd@stonecreekfh.com   Karley   Jankowski   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Home Care   SYNERGY HomeCare   719 203-5848   brookemcclintock@synergyhomecare.com   Brooke   McClintock    
 Details   Real Estate   Synergy Realty Group   719 659-9482   bernie@coloradospringsrealty.biz   Bernie   Bernie McDonnell   Berniemcdonnell.com 
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier