143 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Web Site None 
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Fairway Independent Mortgage   661 802-9111   stacie.streets@fairwaymc.com   Stacie   Streets   www.TheReverseMortgageLender.com 
 Details   Financial | Insurance   Farmers Insurance and Financial Solutions   719 639-6932   jvandermeulen@farmersagent.com   Jean   Van Der Meulen   https://agents.farmers.com/co/colorado-springs/jean-van-der-meulen 
 Details      Fast Fit Foods   719 308-1406   tillman.huett@fastfitfoodsco.com   Tillman   Huett    
 Details   Home Care   First Light Home Care   719 323-7520      Lisa   Wise   https://www.firstlighthomecare.com/home-healthcare-colorado-springs/ 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Floor Coverings International   719 308-2838   lorraine.willey@floorcoveringsinternational.com   Lorrie   Willey   coloradosprings.floorcoveringsinternational.com 
 Details   Home Care   Flow Caregiver Coaching   719 434-8282   kristine@flowcaregivercoaching.com   Kristine   Hembre    
 Details   Education & Information | Home Products/Services   Fortress Home Safety Assessment, LLC   719 338-0140   Bill.Fortresshomeinspection@gmail.com   Bill   Wysong   www.fortresshomeinspection.net 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 392-2994   DHSFVSCenter@elpaso.com   Jolene   Hausman   http://dhs.elpaso.com 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8371   kathy.miller@gentleshepherdhomecare.com   Kathy   Miller   www.gentleshepherdhomecare.com 
 Details   Health Care   Guerra Dental   719 332-3043   Barbguerra@msn.com   Barbara   Guerra   GuerraDental.com 
 Details   Radio   Halo   818 378-3096   arlene.alvarez@halo.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.halo.com/arlenealvarez 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy   HealthPromotionPartners.com 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details      Holt Insurance   719 964-3135   iamkelliholt@gmail.com   Kelli   Holt    
 Details   Home Care   Home Care Assistance of Colorado Springs   719 822-1229   dsilvanic@homecareassistance.com   Dorothy   Silvanic   www.HCACOS.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Homesin719.com   719 244-6050   chriswojo@homesin719.com   Chris   Wojciechowski   homesin719.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Humana   303 204-7074   pnoble@humana.com   Paula   Noble   www.humana.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Financial   Iron Mountain Financial   719 623-7433   Nick@Iron-Mountain-Financial.com   Nick   Naseman    
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Partners Realty   719 290-0244   einsteinhour@aol.com   Danial   Steinhour   buysprings.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Community Living   Liberty Heights   719 481-5056   jhamilton@seniorlifestyle.com   Jeanine   Hamilton   seniorlifestyle.com 
 Details   Community Living   Life Care Center      lori_cimoch@lcca.com   Lori   Cimoch   www.lcca.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   info@lifecaresolutions.com   Lauren   Curtin    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer | Real Estate   Little Red Wagon Moving      tonyastriedieck@gmail.com   Tonya   Striedieck   www.littleredwagonmoving.com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   Luckybulb, Inc   719 357-2092   lisa@luckybulbinc.com   Lisa   Pettit    
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Massage Heights   719 332-8530   Barbara.Shoptaugh@massageheights.com   Barbara   Shoptaugh   MassageHeights.com 
 Details   Insurance   Medicare Resource Center   719 358-6696   Liz@COSMRC.com   Elizabeth   McPherson   MedicareResourceCenter.com 
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living      carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Financial | Insurance   Morgan Stanley   719 577-6335   greg.smith@morganstanley.com   Greg   Smith   www.morganstanley.com 
 Details   Community Living   MorningStar at Mountain Shadows      BearCreek.ed@morningstarseniorliving.com   Shannon   Barker   www.morningstarseniorliving.com 
 Details   Community Living   Mount Saint Francis Nursing Home      randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May   www.stfrancis.org 
 Details   Health Care   Mountain Key Pharmacy   719 309-9525   doctorstein22@gmail.com   Brent   Stein   www.mountainkeypharmacy.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Mystery Quests Escape Rooms   719 822-3676   info@mystery-quests.com   Deborah   Nottingham    
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Next Day Access Colorado, Inc.   719 494-0443   davidb@nextdayaccess.com   David   Beiner    
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Number One Son Home Maintanence      mark@number-1-son.com   Mark   Koenig    
 Details   Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   OsteoStrong   720 260-0789   Canady@OsteoStrong.me   Tiffany   Canady   https://osteostrong.me/ 
 Details   Other Services   Pack and Ship Plus      noelle@packandshipplus.biz   Noelle   Wright    
 Details      Palmer Park   719 637-0877   cwilson15@brookdale.com   Carla   Wilson    
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Promotional Products   Phoenix Strategies   719 440-0171   monica@phoenixstrategies.biz   Monica   Lichtenberger    
 Details   Hospice   Pikes Peak Hospice and Palliative Care   719 884-6629   rjaramillo@pikespeakhospice.org   RoseMary   Jaramillo   http://www.pikespeakhospice.org/ 
 Details   Estate Services   Pikes Peak Library District   719-531-6333 x2318   mwehrle@ppld.org   Melanie   Wehrle    
 Details   Education & Information   Pikes Peak Senior News   719 321-1971   anne@pikespeakseniornews.com   Anne   Jensen   pikespeakseniornews.com 
 Details   Advocacy   PPACG Area Agency on Aging      jurban@ppacg.org   Joe   Urban