89 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Advocacy | Other Services   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   info@lifecaresolutions.com   Sheila   Schmidt   www.lifecaresolutions.com 
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Other Services   Markentum LLC   386 262-4683   lexie@growmarkentum.com   Lexie   Robles   https://www.growmarkentum.com/ 
 Details   Insurance   Medicare Resource Center   719 358-6696   Liz@COSMRC.com   Liz   McPherson   MedicareResourceCenter.com 
 Details   Commuity Living   Melody Living   719 332-9527   Lisa.Loeber@MelodyLiving.com   Lisa   Loeber   www.MelodyLiving.com 
 Details   Health Care   Monument Occupational Medicine   720 917-9410   michelle.j.ebert@gmail.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://monumentoccmed.com/ 
 Details   Health Care   Mount Saint Francis Nursing Center   719 955-7010   randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May   www.stfrancis.org 
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Transporation   Multiple Sclerosis Alliance   858 531-8700   nikki@msasoco.org   Nikki   Pfeiffer   msasoco.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com 
 Details   Health Care | Legal   Paul G Anderson LLC/Vitality Holistic Health & Wellness   719 510-9420   pandllc@comcast.net   Paul   Anderson   vitalityh2w.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care   PEARLS program of Colorado- Cynthia M.   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Insurance   Physicians Mutual   720 318-6756   stacybgallagher@comcast.net   Stacy   Gallagher   4525 Governors Point 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Project Angel Heart   719 323-0084   srothstein@projectangelheart.org   Sally   Rothstein    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details      REMAX Senior Realtor Group   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Home Care | Transporation   Right at Home Care   719 634-4999   Mary@rahcosprings.com   Mary   Budnack    
 Details   Home Care   Sages Elder Care LLC   719 393-3580   khan@sageseldercare.com   Robert   McClellan    
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details   Community | Day Program | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Second home   719 375-8121   secondhomecarellc@gmail.com   Troy   Vanorden   https://secondhomeadc.com/ 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Community Living   Senior Living Decisions   719 629-9224   jim@seniorlivingdecisions.com   Jim   Ver Meer    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   Sharpened Focus   678 477-2253   sid@sharpenedfocus.com   Sid   Webb   www.sharpenedfocus.com 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Shield Health Care   800 525-8049   kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com   Karlene   Martin    
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   719 896-4168   springsranchdcr2@koelsch.com   Shirley   Colvard    
 Details   Estate Services | Financial   Stellick Legacy Estate Services   719 453-9081   michelle@stellicklegacy.com   Michelle   Stellick   www.stellicklegacy.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse      ed@stonecreekfh.com   Garry   Pasby   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier    
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3114   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   UCCS Aging Center   719 255-8007   ntaylor@uccs.edu   Nancy    Taylor    
 Details   Home Care   Vitality Senior Solutions   719 651-1430   carrie@vitalityseniorsolutions.com   Carrie   Richards   www.vitalityseniorsolutions.com 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com