89 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name Ascending   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Insurance   Humana   719 602-9114   jkleinman2@humana.com   Aaron   Kleinman   humana.com 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Promotional Products   ASquared Promotions   719 505-8047   arlene@a2promos.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.a2promos.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Transporation   Flying Angels Inc   610 209-2100   bbacheler@flyingangels.com   Bob   Bacheler   www.flyingangels.com 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Home Care   Vitality Senior Solutions   719 651-1430   carrie@vitalityseniorsolutions.com   Carrie   Richards   www.vitalityseniorsolutions.com 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details      REMAX Senior Realtor Group   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier    
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care   PEARLS program of Colorado- Cynthia M.   719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Home Care | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Amber Personal Care   720 877-7473   emiller@amberpersonalcare.com   Eric   Miller   https://www.amberpersonalcare.com/ 
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse      ed@stonecreekfh.com   Garry   Pasby   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Advocacy   Angels Against Alzheimer's   719 339-9017   gina@angelsagainstalzheimers.com   Gina   Miller   angelsagainstalzheimers.com 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Community Living   Senior Living Decisions   719 629-9224   jim@seniorlivingdecisions.com   Jim   Ver Meer    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Promotional Products | Recreation & Wellness   Check98   719 536-9500   jim@telexicom.com   Jim   Hideman   www.check98.com 
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski    
 Details   Community Living   Brookdale Bear Creek   719 377-6564   jmckinnon@brookdale.com   John    McKinnon   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Shield Health Care   800 525-8049   kmartin@shieldhealthcare.com   Karlene   Martin    
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   C2 Financial Corp   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Home Care | Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   www.goodwillcolorado.org 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Other Services   Markentum LLC   386 262-4683   lexie@growmarkentum.com   Lexie   Robles   https://www.growmarkentum.com/