89 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name Ascending   Website None 
 Details   Promotional Products   ASquared Promotions   719 505-8047   arlene@a2promos.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.a2promos.com 
 Details   Community | Day Program | Home Care | Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   www.goodwillcolorado.org 
 Details   Health Care | Legal   Paul G Anderson LLC/Vitality Holistic Health & Wellness   719 510-9420   pandllc@comcast.net   Paul   Anderson   vitalityh2w.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Transporation   Flying Angels Inc   610 209-2100   bbacheler@flyingangels.com   Bob   Bacheler   www.flyingangels.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care   Colorado Wife Consulting   719 250-5389   melissa@coloradowife.com   Melissa   Balizan   https://coloradowife.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 600-2644   mbowers@fvscenter.org   Mark   Bowers   www.fvscenter.org 
 Details      REMAX Senior Realtor Group   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Home Care | Transporation   Right at Home Care   719 634-4999   Mary@rahcosprings.com   Mary   Budnack    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Mountain View   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Teresa   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Swan Law   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial -Memorial Gardens   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Dove Witt   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cane    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   719 896-4168   springsranchdcr2@koelsch.com   Shirley   Colvard    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Home Care   HomeWell Care Services   808 352-7258   Tdominguez1976@gmail.com   Tracie   Dominguez   https://www.homewellcares.com/colorado-springs/ 
 Details   Health Care   Monument Occupational Medicine   720 917-9410   michelle.j.ebert@gmail.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://monumentoccmed.com/ 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Insurance   Physicians Mutual   720 318-6756   stacybgallagher@comcast.net   Stacy   Gallagher   4525 Governors Point 
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   C2 Financial Corp   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Insurance   Aflac Independent Agent   719 822-4803   LindaR_Hagan@yahoo.com   Linda   Hagan   aflac.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Fathom Realty   719 322-3739   sharihallrealtor@gmail.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details      Brookdale Skyline   719 867-4602   mherold@brookdale.com   Micah   Herold    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Promotional Products | Recreation & Wellness   Check98   719 536-9500   jim@telexicom.com   Jim   Hideman   www.check98.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Broadmoor Court   719 471-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3114   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com