109 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name Ascending   Website None 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center   719 367-3088   lbancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   cc-care.org 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Home Products/Services   Next Day Access Colorado, Inc.   719 494-0443   davidb@nextdayaccess.com   David   Beiner    
 Details   Real Estate   Synergy Realty Group   719 659-9482   bernie@coloradospringsrealty.biz   Bernie   Bernie McDonnell   Berniemcdonnell.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 600-2644   mbowers@fvscenter.org   Mark   Bowers   www.fvscenter.org 
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details      REMAX Properties   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Insurance   Dignity Insurance   719 321-5683   contact@dignityins.org   Jennifer   Buckholdt   www.dignityins.org 
 Details   Home Care | Transporation   Right at Home Care   719 634-4999   Mary@rahcosprings.com   Mary   Budnack    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services   NextStep   719 231-1252   jamie.clayton@nextstep.careers   Jamie   Clayton   nextstep.careers 
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   719 896-4168   springsranchdcr2@koelsch.com   Shirley   Colvard    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Commuity Living   The Retreat at Sunny Vista   719 377-6709   p.cooper@sunnyvista.org   Pamela   Cooper   www.sunnyretreat.org 
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Advocacy   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   lauren.curtin@lifecaresolutions.com   Lauren   Curtin    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Home Care   HomeWell Care Services   808 352-7258   Tdominguez1976@gmail.com   Tracie   Dominguez   https://www.homewellcares.com/colorado-springs/ 
 Details   Health Care   Monument Occupational Medicine   720 917-9410   michelle.j.ebert@gmail.com   Michelle   Ebert   https://monumentoccmed.com/ 
 Details   Community Living   The Inn at Garden Plaza      kaelhoffer@centurypa.com   Kimberly   Elhoffer    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   AGE Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr   Nosite.Com 
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details   Insurance   Humana   719 352-4873   tfenner@humana.com   Travis   Fenner   humana.com 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details   Funeral Services   The Springs Funeral Services   719 328-1793   terri.b@tsfs.co   Terri   Flores-Brown    
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Health Care   Rocky Mountain PACE      sgalceran@rmhcare.org   Summer   Galceran    
 Details   Insurance   Physicians Mutual   720 318-6756   stacybgallagher@comcast.net   Stacy   Gallagher   4525 Governors Point 
 Details   Home Care   FirstLight Home Care   850 867-1815   kgarrett@firstlighthomecare.com   Kirsten   Garrett   firstligthomecare.com 
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Education & Information   DRIVE SMART COLORADO   719 444-7534   maile.gray@coloradosprings.gov   Maile   Gray   www.drivesmartcolorado.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   Evergreen National Bank   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Insurance   Aflac Independent Agent   719 822-4803   LindaR_Hagan@yahoo.com   Linda   Hagan   aflac.com 
 Details   Real Estate   EXP Realty   719 322-3739   shari.hall@exprealty.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans