150 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email Ascending   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   360 867-1900      Tonya   Carrera    
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Home Care   Talem Home Care & Placement Services   719 639-2663   a.purdham@talemhc.com   Aldon   Purdham   www.talemhomecare.com/coloradosprings 
 Details      A Caring Heart Home Health   719 505-1010   aacchione@hearthh.com   Ann   Acchione    
 Details   Advocacy | Community Living | Education & Information   VETERANS COMMUNITY LIVING CENTERS   719 426-0425   AARONTERMAIN@GMAIL.COM   AARON   TERMAIN   12934 ROCKBRIDGE CIR 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details      Beneficent   719 645-8350   admin@doinggoodforothers.com   Stacy   Osborne    
 Details   Education & Information   A. G. E. Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr    
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Home Care   Amazing Care Home Health   719 219-0691   amshalhout@amazingcare.com   Amanda   Shalout    
 Details   Home Care | Hospice   Abode Hospice      amy.carmody@abodehospice.com   Amy    Carmody    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Angie's Carpet Care   719 458-5151   angiescarpetcare@gmail.com   Brandon   Kirk    
 Details   Real Estate   BHHS Rocky Mountain Realtors   719 440-3339   AnitaSOCORealty@gmail.com   Anita   Schimmel   www.SearchingColoradoHomes.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Pikes Peak Senior News   719 321-1971   anne@pikespeakseniornews.com   Anne   Jensen   pikespeakseniornews.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Day Program | Education & Information | Real Estate | Recreation & Wellness   Aspen Trail Retirement Community   719 283-0021   aspentrailinfo@rlcommunities.com   Bang   Lake    
 Details   Community Living   The Retreat at Sunny Vista   719 377-6709   b.stephens@sunnyvista.org   Barb   Stephens    
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Massage Heights   719 332-8530   Barbara.Shoptaugh@massageheights.com   Barbara   Shoptaugh   MassageHeights.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Guerra Dental   719 332-3043   Barbguerra@msn.com   Barbara   Guerra   GuerraDental.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Synergy Realty Group   719 659-9482   bernie@coloradospringsrealty.biz   Bernie   McDonnell    
 Details   Education & Information | Home Products/Services   Fortress Home Safety Assessment, LLC   719 338-0140   Bill.Fortresshomeinspection@gmail.com   Bill   Wysong   www.fortresshomeinspection.net 
 Details   Home Care   SYNERGY HomeCare   719 203-5848   brookemcclintock@synergyhomecare.com   Brooke   McClintock    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Health Care | Home Care | Home Care/Hopsice | Transporation   Coach Home Care   719 391-4444   CAime@aime-management.com   Christel   Aime   www.thecoachhomecare.com 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Health Care | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness   OsteoStrong   720 260-0789   Canady@OsteoStrong.me   Tiffany   Canady   https://osteostrong.me/ 
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living      carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Real Estate   Century 21 Curbow Realty   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker    
 Details   Real Estate         chris.discoveryhomes@gmail.com   Chris   Wojciechowski    
 Details   Other Services   American Dental Group   719 633-3000   chris.sisco@americandentalgroup.org   Christopher   Sisco   americandentalgroup.org 
 Details   Real Estate   Homesin719.com   719 244-6050   chriswojo@homesin719.com   Chris   Wojciechowski   homesin719.com 
 Details      Retire-Mint.com   719 425-9575   chuck.bader@american-national.com   Chuck   Bader    
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 235-8810   david.mckeown@brookdale.com   David   McKeown    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Next Day Access Colorado, Inc.   719 494-0443   davidb@nextdayaccess.com   David   Beiner    
 Details      CircleTalk   303 579-1153   Deb@circletalk.org   Deb   Skovron    
 Details      CapTel Outreach   424 218-9153   devin.vale@oeius.org   Devin   Vale    
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 392-2994   DHSFVSCenter@elpaso.com   Jolene   Hausman   http://dhs.elpaso.com 
 Details   Education & Information      719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Health Care   Mountain Key Pharmacy   719 309-9525   doctorstein22@gmail.com   Brent   Stein   www.mountainkeypharmacy.com 
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Home Care   Home Care Assistance of Colorado Springs   719 822-1229   dsilvanic@homecareassistance.com   Dorothy   Silvanic   www.HCACOS.com 
 Details   Health Care   Seniors Choice Benefits LLC   719 352-9268   dunbewust@gmail.com   Devani   Unbewust    
 Details   Advocacy   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson    
 Details   Community Living   Oakwood Homes   719 380-5092   EAdcock@OakwoodHomesCo.com   Emily   Adcock   www.oakwoohomesco.com 
 Details   Community Living   Village at the Bluffs   719 550-8140   edirect@vatbcs.com   Monica   Slamkowski    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Partners Realty   719 290-0244   einsteinhour@aol.com   Danial   Steinhour   buysprings.com 
 Details      Elite Hearing of Colorado Springs   719 633-2685   elitehearingcoloradosprings@gmail.com   Nichole   Kovel    
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Community Living   ViewPointe   719 528-8000   esantos@ba.org   Elisa   Santos