109 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone None   Email Ascending   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details      New Dawn Memory Care   720 448-5521      Amber   Trucke    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   AGE Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr   Nosite.Com 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Synergy Realty Group   719 659-9482   bernie@coloradospringsrealty.biz   Bernie   Bernie McDonnell   Berniemcdonnell.com 
 Details   Home Care   SYNERGY HomeCare   719 203-5848   brookemcclintock@synergyhomecare.com   Brooke   McClintock    
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details      Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Home Care   Vitality Senior Solutions   719 651-1430   carrie@vitalityseniorsolutions.com   Carrie   Richards   www.vitalityseniorsolutions.com 
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details      REMAX Properties   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Other Services   American Dental Group   719 633-3000   chris.sisco@americandentalgroup.org   Christopher   Sisco   americandentalgroup.org 
 Details      Road Scholar   617 457-5554   claire.mcgurn@roadscholar.org   Claire   McGurn   www.roadscholar.org 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Insurance   Dignity Insurance   719 321-5683   contact@dignityins.org   Jennifer   Buckholdt   www.dignityins.org 
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Next Day Access Colorado, Inc.   719 494-0443   davidb@nextdayaccess.com   David   Beiner    
 Details   Education & Information      719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Home Care   Home Care Assistance of Colorado Springs   719 822-1229   dsilvanic@homecareassistance.com   Dorothy   Silvanic   www.HCACOS.com 
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse      ed@stonecreekfh.com   Garry   Pasby   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details      REMAX Real Estate Group   719 331-6844   Jacob@JacobMartinHomes.Com   Jacob   Martin    
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services   NextStep   719 231-1252   jamie.clayton@nextstep.careers   Jamie   Clayton   nextstep.careers 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans    
 Details   Community Living   Senior Living Decisions   719 629-9224   jim@seniorlivingdecisions.com   Jim   Ver Meer    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Promotional Products | Recreation & Wellness   Check98   719 536-9500   jim@telexicom.com   Jim   Hideman   www.check98.com 
 Details   Community Living   Brookdale Bear Creek   719 377-6564   jmckinnon@brookdale.com   John    McKinnon   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski