150 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone Ascending   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Real Estate         chris.discoveryhomes@gmail.com   Chris   Wojciechowski    
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center      lbrancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   www.cc-care.org 
 Details   Health Care   Rocky Mountain PACE      sgalceran@rmhcare.org   Summer   Galceran    
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living      carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Community Living   The Inn at Garden Plaza      kaelhoffer@centurypa.com   Kimberly   Elhoffer    
 Details   Advocacy   PPACG Area Agency on Aging      jurban@ppacg.org   Joe   Urban    
 Details   Other Services   Pack and Ship Plus      noelle@packandshipplus.biz   Noelle   Wright    
 Details   Education & Information | Financial | Insurance   Waddell & Reed - Sarah Korop, Financial Advisor *      skorop@wradvisors.com   Sarah   Korop    
 Details   Community Living   Mount Saint Francis Nursing Home      randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May   www.stfrancis.org 
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Home Care | Hospice   Abode Hospice      amy.carmody@abodehospice.com   Amy    Carmody    
 Details   Community Living   MorningStar at Mountain Shadows      mtnshadows.dcr@morningstarseniorliving.com   Lisa    Robinson-Kerr   www.morningstarseniorliving.com 
 Details      Colorado Living      jyounger@getcoloradoliving.com   Jim   Younger    
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Advocacy   Rare Patient Voice LLC   301 997-8271   kirk.munsch@rarepatientvoice.com   Kirk   Munsch    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Humana   303 204-7074   pnoble@humana.com   Paula   Noble   www.humana.com 
 Details      CircleTalk   303 579-1153   Deb@circletalk.org   Deb   Skovron    
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans    
 Details   Education & Information | Home Care   Colorado CNA Academy   303 862-8941   mdohnemus@gmail.com   Michelle   Ohnemus   www.coloradocnaacademy.com 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Open Mortgage Llc   303 919-2549   Larrymuetz@gmail.com   Larry   Muetz   https://openmortgage.com/lo/lawrence-muetz 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   360 867-1900      Tonya   Carrera    
 Details      CapTel Outreach   424 218-9153   devin.vale@oeius.org   Devin   Vale    
 Details   Community Living   Life Care Center of Colorado Springs   541 200-5889   lori_cimoch@lcca.com   Lori   Cimoch    
 Details   Mortgage Services   Fairway Independent Mortgage   661 802-9111   stacie.streets@fairwaymc.com   Stacie   Streets   www.TheReverseMortgageLender.com 
 Details   Home Care   SYNERGY HomeCare   719 203-5848   brookemcclintock@synergyhomecare.com   Brooke   McClintock    
 Details   Home Care   Beo Mobility   719 210-5183   Lgoetze@rmems.com   Laurel   Goetze    
 Details   Other Services   Springs Media   719 210-8868   meagan@springs.media   Meagan   Thomas    
 Details   Home Care   Amazing Care Home Health   719 219-0691   amshalhout@amazingcare.com   Amanda   Shalout    
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy   HealthPromotionPartners.com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   Century 21 Curbow Realty   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker    
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 235-8810   david.mckeown@brookdale.com   David   McKeown    
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Real Estate   Homesin719.com   719 244-6050   chriswojo@homesin719.com   Chris   Wojciechowski   homesin719.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   UCCS Aging Center   719 255-8007   ntaylor@uccs.edu   Nancy    Taylor    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 266-8773   jabarker@alz.org   Jody   Barker    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community | Community Living | Day Program | Education & Information | Real Estate | Recreation & Wellness   Aspen Trail Retirement Community   719 283-0021   aspentrailinfo@rlcommunities.com   Bang   Lake    
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Partners Realty   719 290-0244   einsteinhour@aol.com   Danial   Steinhour   buysprings.com 
 Details      Fast Fit Foods   719 308-1406   tillman.huett@fastfitfoodsco.com   Tillman   Huett    
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Floor Coverings International   719 308-2838   lorraine.willey@floorcoveringsinternational.com   Lorrie   Willey   coloradosprings.floorcoveringsinternational.com 
 Details   Health Care   Mountain Key Pharmacy   719 309-9525   doctorstein22@gmail.com   Brent   Stein   www.mountainkeypharmacy.com