109 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name None   Phone Ascending   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Education & Information   Seniors Blue Book      lucy@seniorsbluebook.com   Lucy   Crandall    
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Health Care   Rocky Mountain PACE      sgalceran@rmhcare.org   Summer   Galceran    
 Details   Health Care   Peak View Behavioral Health      eric.gibbs@strategicbh.com   Eric   Gibbs    
 Details   Advocacy   PPACG Area Agency on Aging      jurban@ppacg.org   Joe   Urban    
 Details   Community Living   The Inn at Garden Plaza      kaelhoffer@centurypa.com   Kimberly   Elhoffer    
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse      ed@stonecreekfh.com   Garry   Pasby   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier    
 Details   Advocacy   Rare Patient Voice LLC   301 997-8271   kirk.munsch@rarepatientvoice.com   Kirk   Munsch    
 Details   Real Estate   Real Estate Remedy with Exit Realty Pikes Peak   303 475-2792   alyce@exitrealtypikespeak.com   Alyce   Chermack   www.alycechermack.coloradospringshomesearchnow.com 
 Details   Health Care   Colorado Springs Orthopaedic Group   303 653-5492   jheermans@csog.net   Joshua   Heermans    
 Details   Mortgage Services   Open Mortgage Llc   303 919-2549   Larrymuetz@gmail.com   Larry   Muetz    
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Other Services   Markentum LLC   386 262-4683   lexie@growmarkentum.com   Lexie   Robles   https://www.growmarkentum.com/ 
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details      Road Scholar   617 457-5554   claire.mcgurn@roadscholar.org   Claire   McGurn   www.roadscholar.org 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   Sharpened Focus   678 477-2253   sid@sharpenedfocus.com   Sid   Webb   www.sharpenedfocus.com 
 Details   Home Care   SYNERGY HomeCare   719 203-5848   brookemcclintock@synergyhomecare.com   Brooke   McClintock    
 Details      REMAX Properties   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Other Services   NextStep   719 231-1252   jamie.clayton@nextstep.careers   Jamie   Clayton   nextstep.careers 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy    
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Real Estate   The Cutting Edge, Realtors   719 233-2489   caryn@carynbecker.com   Caryn   Becker   www.carynbecker.com 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Profile by Sanford   719 247-7722   alyssa.wixo@profileplan.com   Alyssa   Wixo   www.profileplan.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness   UCCS Aging Center   719 255-8007   ntaylor@uccs.edu   Nancy    Taylor    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details   Legal | Promotional Products   Phoenix Strategies, Inc   719 266-8181   monica@phoenixstrategiescolorado.com   Monica   Lichtenberger   www.phoenixstrategiescolorado.com 
 Details   Other Services   Why Wait Stories   719 291-6967   laurenmurphyferrara@gmail.com   LAUREN   FERRARA   whywaitstories.com 
 Details   Home Products/ Services   Cricket Roofing, LLC   719 301-5406   randy@cricketroofing.com   Randall   Rabalais   www.cricketroofing.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   Evergreen National Bank   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski    
 Details   Insurance   Dignity Insurance   719 321-5683   contact@dignityins.org   Jennifer   Buckholdt   www.dignityins.org 
 Details   Real Estate   EXP Realty   719 322-3739   shari.hall@exprealty.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Recreation & Wellness   Project Angel Heart   719 323-0084   srothstein@projectangelheart.org   Sally   Rothstein    
 Details   Funeral Services   The Springs Funeral Services   719 328-1793   terri.b@tsfs.co   Terri   Flores-Brown    
 Details      REMAX Real Estate Group   719 331-6844   Jacob@JacobMartinHomes.Com   Jacob   Martin    
 Details   Other Services   The Branch   719 332-7150   sabrina@thebranchco.com   Sabrina   Brown    
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details   Insurance   Humana   719 352-4873   tfenner@humana.com   Travis   Fenner   humana.com 
 Details   Mortgage Services   Luckybulb, Inc   719 357-2092   lisa@luckybulbinc.com   Lisa   Pettit    
 Details   Estate Services | Home Products/Services   Total Care Estate and Property Services   719 359-5204   support@estateandpropertyservices.com   Michael   Whittemore   www.estateandpropertyservices.com 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com