89 Total    |<< < Page (  of 2) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category None   Company Name Ascending   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details      #1 Son Home Maintenance   805 444-8321   mark@number-1-son.com   Mark   Koenig   www.number-1-son.com 
 Details   Move manager/ Organizer   A Call to Order - Professional Organizers   719 231-8898   acalltoorderco@gmail.com   Gina   Caughey    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski    
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Home Products/Services   Affordable Medical Supply Co   719 632-4036   gregg@affordablemedmart.com   Gregory   Fries    
 Details   Insurance   Aflac Independent Agent   719 822-4803   LindaR_Hagan@yahoo.com   Linda   Hagan   aflac.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Alzheimer's Association   719 372-5978   clong@alz.org   Charlotte   Long    
 Details   Home Care | Other Services | Long-Term Care Options   Amber Personal Care   720 877-7473   emiller@amberpersonalcare.com   Eric   Miller   https://www.amberpersonalcare.com/ 
 Details   Home Products/ Services | Home Products/Services | Other Services   American Medical Alert, A Connect America Company   503 347-2211   jackie.gebert@connectamerica.com   Jackie   Gebert   www.connectamerica.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Angels Against Alzheimer's   719 339-9017   gina@angelsagainstalzheimers.com   Gina   Miller   angelsagainstalzheimers.com 
 Details   Promotional Products   ASquared Promotions   719 505-8047   arlene@a2promos.com   Arlene   Alvarez   www.a2promos.com 
 Details   Health Care | Recreation & Wellness   Balance Chiropractic   719 265-0115   Drmaxpohl@gmail.com   Max   Pohl   Balancecolorado.com 
 Details   Long-Term Care Options   Beneficent   719 645-8350   stacy@doinggoodforothers.com   Stacy   Osborne   www.doinggoodforothers.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Home Care   BrightStar Care - Colorado Springs   719 264-8800   steve.lamb@brightstarcare.com   Frederick   Lamb    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Broadmoor Court   719 471-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Community Living   Brookdale Bear Creek   719 377-6564   jmckinnon@brookdale.com   John    McKinnon   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details      Brookdale Skyline   719 867-4602   mherold@brookdale.com   Micah   Herold    
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Financial | Mortgage Services | Real Estate   C2 Financial Corp   719 302-5820   kevin.guttman@gmail.com   Kevin   Guttman    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Promotional Products | Recreation & Wellness   Check98   719 536-9500   jim@telexicom.com   Jim   Hideman   www.check98.com 
 Details   Health Care | Insurance   Colorado Senior Benefits   719 360-8441   jeff@coloradoseniorbenefits.com   Jeff   Carlson   www.coloradoseniorbenefits.com 
 Details   Education & Information   Colorado Springs Over 50   720 530-4097   coloradospringsover50@gmail.com   Lynn    Cressy   Colorado Springs Over 50 
 Details   Education & Information | Health Care   Colorado Wife Consulting   719 250-5389   melissa@coloradowife.com   Melissa   Balizan   https://coloradowife.com 
 Details   Financial   Creekside Payroll and Business Services, LLC   719 213-6617   creeksidepayroll@gmail.com   Carrie   Elwell   creeksidepayroll.com 
 Details   Day Program   DayBreak - An Adult Day Program   719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Dove Witt   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cane    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Mountain View   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Teresa   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial - Swan Law   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details      Dignity Memorial -Memorial Gardens   719 390-4906   Teresa.Cain@Sci-us.com   Terri   Cain    
 Details   Education & Information | Financial   Edward Jones   719 766-7720   ryan.reynolds@edwardjones.com   Ryan   Reynolds   www.edwardjones.com/ryan-reynolds 
 Details   Health Care   Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital      carley.hyman@encompasshealth.com   Carley   Hyman   www.encompasshealth.com 
 Details   Home Care   Envida   719 633-4602   gnehls@envidacares.org   Gail   Nehls   envidacares.org 
 Details   Real Estate   Fathom Realty   719 322-3739   sharihallrealtor@gmail.com   Shari   Hall   shari.exprealty.com 
 Details   Transporation   Flying Angels Inc   610 209-2100   bbacheler@flyingangels.com   Bob   Bacheler   www.flyingangels.com 
 Details   Education & Information | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Fountain Valley Senior Center   719 600-2644   mbowers@fvscenter.org   Mark   Bowers   www.fvscenter.org 
 Details   Home Care   Gentle Shepherd Home Care   719 359-8381   kathy.miller@gshc.com   Kathy   Miller    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Home Care | Move manager/ Organizer | Other Services | Transporation   Goodwill of Colorado   719 314-9539   kamundson@goodwillcolorado.org   Kristin   Amundson   www.goodwillcolorado.org 
 Details   Real Estate   Harris Group Realty Inc.   719 227-9900   barbara@harrisgrouprealtyinc.com   Barbara   Harris   HarrisGroupRealtyInc.com 
 Details   Health Care   Health Promotion Partners, LLC   719 231-6657   Terri@HealthPromotionPartners.com   Terri   Cassidy    
 Details   Home Care   Heartfelt Care at Home, Inc.   719 362-0094   greg@heartfeltcareathome.com   Greg   Coopman    
 Details   Home Care   HomeWell Care Services   808 352-7258   Tdominguez1976@gmail.com   Tracie   Dominguez   https://www.homewellcares.com/colorado-springs/ 
 Details   Insurance   Humana   719 602-9114   jkleinman2@humana.com   Aaron   Kleinman   humana.com 
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Financial   Iron Mountain Financial   719 623-7433   Nick@Iron-Mountain-Financial.com   Nick   Naseman    
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details   Real Estate   Keller Williams Clients’ Choice   719 388-9405   Gytha@hinklerealestate.com   Gytha   Hinkle   HinkleRealEstate.com