109 Total    |<< < Page (  of 3) > >>|    Per Page
     Resource Category Ascending   Company Name None   Phone None   Email None   First Name None   Last Name None   Website None 
 Details      LegalShield - Doug Kelley   719 243-4856   kelleyidt@comcast.net   Doug   Kelley    
 Details      DayBreak - An Adult Day Program   719 687-3000   paula@daybreakadp.com   Paula   Levy    
 Details      Sinclair Senior Placement Services   719 505-6462   sinclairseniorliving@gmail.com   Todd   Sinclair    
 Details      Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details      #1 Son Home Maintenance   805 444-8321   mark@number-1-son.com   Mark   Koenig   www.number-1-son.com 
 Details      Thrivent Financial   719 459-4433   mona.lara@thrivent.com   Mona   Lara    
 Details      New Day Cottages   719 266-1100   newdaycottages@q.com   Steven   Feldman    
 Details      REMAX Real Estate Group   719 331-6844   Jacob@JacobMartinHomes.Com   Jacob   Martin    
 Details      Sellstate Alliance Realty   719 337-4133   findyourparadise719@gmail.com   Leigh   Fodor    
 Details      Road Scholar   617 457-5554   claire.mcgurn@roadscholar.org   Claire   McGurn   www.roadscholar.org 
 Details      New Dawn Memory Care   720 448-5521      Amber   Trucke    
 Details      REMAX Properties   719 226-3552   charlie.brown@wesellmore.net   Charlie   Brown    
 Details      Brookdale Skyline   719 867-4602   mherold@brookdale.com   Micah   Herold    
 Details      Brookdale Senior Living   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer    
 Details   Advocacy   Rare Patient Voice LLC   301 997-8271   kirk.munsch@rarepatientvoice.com   Kirk   Munsch    
 Details   Advocacy   AARP      jmora@aarp.org   Jerimiah   Mora   http://states.aarp.org/region/colorado/ 
 Details   Advocacy   Life Care Solutions   719 447-1711   lauren.curtin@lifecaresolutions.com   Lauren   Curtin    
 Details   Advocacy   Better Business Bureau of Southern Colorado   719-636-1155 x111   jonathanl@bbbsc.org   Jonathan   Liebert    
 Details   Advocacy   PPACG Area Agency on Aging      jurban@ppacg.org   Joe   Urban    
 Details   Advocacy   Innovations in Aging Collaborative   719 602-3815   claire@innovationsinaging.org   Claire    Anderson    
 Details   Advocacy | Commuity Living | Community | Community Living   Silver Key   719 884-2313   dwilson@silverkey.org   Derek   Wilson   www.silverkey.org 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   AGE Marketing & Consulting   719 761-5375   Agemarketingnow@gmail.com   Wendy   Farr   Nosite.Com 
 Details   Advocacy | Education & Information | Other Services   Sharpened Focus   678 477-2253   sid@sharpenedfocus.com   Sid   Webb   www.sharpenedfocus.com 
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Estate Services | Financial   AAFMAA Wealth Management & Trust   719 313-3403   jsledgianowski@aafmaa.com   John   Sledgianowski    
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Other Services | Promotional Products | Recreation & Wellness   Check98   719 536-9500   jim@telexicom.com   Jim   Hideman   www.check98.com 
 Details   Association | Education & Information | Health Care | Transporation   Multiple Sclerosis Alliance   858 531-8700   nikki@msasoco.org   Nikki   Pfeiffer   msasoco.org 
 Details   Commuity Living   The Retreat at Sunny Vista   719 377-6709   p.cooper@sunnyvista.org   Pamela   Cooper   www.sunnyretreat.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Cripple Creek Care Center   719 367-3088   lbancroft@cc-care.org   Laloni   Bancroft   cc-care.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Broadmoor Court   719 471-2285   lhodges@ba.org   Linda   Hodges   broadmoorcourt.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Namaste Alzheimer's Center   719 442-4248   kibryant@chilivingcomm.org   Kimberly   Bryant   https://www.homeishere.org/locations/namaste-alzheimer-center/namast-alzheimer-c 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Broadmoor   719 579-5000   jdaugherty3@brookdale.com   James   Daugherty   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   Brookdale Vista Grande   719 598-0400   hconfer@brookdale.com   Hannah   Confer   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Commuity Living | Community Living   The Myron Stratton Home   719 540-3114   mhunter@myron.org   Margaret   Hunter   myronstratton.org 
 Details   Commuity Living | Education & Information   Care Patrol         Laura   Cooley    
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   SAVA SeniorCare   719 572-7210   CASwanson1@savasc.com   Chrissy   Swanson   https://www.savaseniorcare.com/colonial-columns-nursing-center 
 Details   Commuity Living | Health Care   StoneCreek of Flying Horse      ed@stonecreekfh.com   Garry   Pasby   www.stonecreekfh.com 
 Details   Community Living   Next Steps Senior Placement   303 929-6891   cameron@nextstepssenior.com   Cameron   Crawford   4557 Addenbrooke Loop 
 Details   Community Living   Springs Ranch- Koelsch   719 896-4168   springsranchdcr2@koelsch.com   Shirley   Colvard    
 Details   Community Living   Oakwood Homes   719 380-5092   rschulte@myoakwoodlife.com   Rachael   Shulte   www.oakwoohomesco.com 
 Details   Community Living   Jackson Creek Senior Living   719 725-6060   kclinton@jcseniorliving.com   Kathy   Clinton   www.jacksoncreekseniorliving.com 
 Details   Community Living   MacKenzie Place   719 633-8181   kgraham@leisurecare.com   Kristi   Graham    
 Details   Community Living   The Inn at Garden Plaza      kaelhoffer@centurypa.com   Kimberly   Elhoffer    
 Details   Community Living   Melody Living   719 960-4005   carol.iten@melodyliving.com   Carol   Iten    
 Details   Community Living   The Bridge at Colorado Springs      crsonnier@centurypa.com   Courtney   Sonnier    
 Details   Community Living   Senior Living Decisions   719 629-9224   jim@seniorlivingdecisions.com   Jim   Ver Meer    
 Details   Community Living   Brookdale Bear Creek   719 377-6564   jmckinnon@brookdale.com   John    McKinnon   www.brookdale.com 
 Details   Community Living | Health Care         randy@stfrancis.org   Randy   May    
 Details   Community | Day Program | Other Services | Recreation & Wellness | Transporation   Second home   719 375-8121   secondhomecarellc@gmail.com   Troy   Vanorden   https://secondhomeadc.com/ 
 Details   Community | Education & Information | Health Care | Home Care | Advocacy   PASCO   719 960-4995   Alayne.Kelly@pascohh.com   Alayne   Kelly   PASCOHH.com 
 Details   Education & Information      719 459-2017   dignityads@comcast.net   Cynthia   Margiotta